And I’m Back For Good

I had started another blog, that didn’t focus so much on my health, but my life in general, and have decided instead of having two blogs, I am just going to morph my newer one, and post all my posts from my other blog here, and then keep up with this one instead.  It will no longer be JUST a health blog, and how it effects me personally, but one that is what I am going through in life, health, gardening, crafting, and cooking.  So I am back.  I will catch you up until now, minus the photos of my posts since last July, and then keep up blogging at this address.  Any recent comments, questions to me here, will be written back to, just not today as I move everything back over here.

Ash,

Leave a Reply

