December 20, 2012 – Wed. Extra

I notice on a lot of other blogs, people doing wordless Wednesday.  Starting next week, I will be doing the same.  That way I can still share some of my favorite photos from the week.  Since I posted a quick entry this morning, I am going to post pictures now from when Amanda, Nick and I did Christmas decorations.  I will also post some nice candle holders Amanda and Nick got me for my birthday, and a pretty glove/Christmas ornament that my PSW Lilian gave me today :)

Imagered and blue candle holders

Image

ImageImage

 

ImageTake Care and have a Merry Christmas… as long as we make it through Friday that is hehe.

Ash,

Leave a Reply

