A Night Over

Decided at the last minute yesterday, to spend the night at my mom’s.  I finally remembered to bring my camera with me to get pictures of the pets.  It was nice and relaxing, though I slept terribly, and by the end of today, couldn’t wait to get home to my Zeus 🙂 Amanda and Nick came over for a couple hours too today!

So this post will be a LOT of photos of August and Addy the cats, and Niles my mom’s dog.  Also including a shot of my mom’s new table finally.

Hope you had a great weekend!

Ash,

100_0005100_0006100_0014100_1521100_1532100_0010

One thought on “A Night Over

Leave a Reply

