Kobo Try Out

march14 002Attempting to do this post on my Kobo Ereader… I don’t know yet if I will be able to figure out how to do the photos lol.

I haven’t gotten a call yet from the Humira reps 😦 and still waiting on the G I to call about my blood work.

I took my garbage out earlier, and now it seems as though someone has taken my blue box. Not impressed.

march14 005Went out with my Peer Support Worker Holly today to get some groceries, and went with Sophie, the Social Service Worker student to the mall to go tea shopping. I don’t like tea… I find it pretty watery tasting, and a lot of what I do taste, is never that appealing. I decided to give it a shot though to help with this nausea that is absolutely kicking my ass. So we went to Teavana and I got a Peppermint tea to try. Had some samples too and a strawberry too to bring with me but not to keen on it.

march14 004Next week, we are going to go to the Humane Society to play with the animals, and then do a Melt Method work out the week after. I hope I am well enough to do both!

march14 003Went Dollar Store shopping with mom and Grams, and got some nice picture frames! I also got some Easter stuff, and some veggie seeds. I have finally started my Winter sowing for Amanda and Carrie. For herbs, sweet basil, parsley, and lemon balm. For veggies, I have carrots, spinach and lettuce to plant once it’s Spring, and have started red and green peppers, cherry tomatoes, and cucumbers. Very excited to give them, them. Plus I want to dig up some plants for them that I have extras of.

I’m starting to feel really bad again, so going to go rest again. Hope you all have a wonderful St. Patty’s Day!

Ash,

Leave a Reply

