Still…

Still waiting!

march14 010Went to my family doctor yesterday and got some of my med.s changed, and some cream for the hives. I also went to the dentist to get my cleaning done, and NO CAVITIES! First time since I first came to that place that everything has been good. Now I’m trying to make sure I do a good job of flossing every day… no matter how nauseated I am. BOO. Why do we complain about flossing? I mean really, once you get going, it takes no time at all to do, but for some reason I just don’t want to!

Was at the humane society yesterday in the cat room where they are let loose. There was this older straggly looking black cat that came up to snuggle. He/she let me pick them up, and they literally laid their head side ways on my shoulder like they were giving me a hug. I just held him/her and rocked them until I had to leave lol. I was totally in love!

Today Sophie and I hung out here instead of working out. Talking about dogs, etc.

Monday my mom is taking me to the G I and we are meeting Susan there, then her and I will have a session afterward here. Hopefully he has sent the referral through to Humira. I can’t see why he wouldn’t, but it’s been weeks since he said they would call… and you never know! At least with this appointment, I will find out.

Talk soon when I know more.

Ash,

PS my niece is having a boy!

Leave a Reply

