Hmmm This is New

They changed the way you write a post… way too fancy for my liking.

nile14 005The GI was good yesterday!  He wants to wait to see me until the end of September, bc I had taken so long for the Humira to start working in me, to see what happens.  If I still feel sick after a week of taking it, he will apply for me to get the needles every week instead of every other.  That I like 🙂  

Susan is going to be taking me to see my Neurologist in September too.  Which is awesome considering how bad my POTS like symptoms have been.  I know… or I think I know that my heart rate and blood pressure are still stable… yet I still have all the symptoms!  I don’t think this illness can ever be fully put in remission!

nile14 008I met up with Blake, the guy who sold me my aquarium, and he is getting out of the hobby, so I got a 25 ft.  Python aquarium vacuum from him.  It didn’t fit my taps, so I used my swagbucks and got a tap  adapter which I’ll have to pick up from the post office tonight. I literally had decided that I was going to have to get rid of my tank.  I adore my fish, but I’m just not well enough for the maintenance, but hopefully with the Python, it will make  it more doable.

Grams got moved last Friday.  I was sicker than a dog so Amanda came over and helped me clean the girls cage and do the dishes for me.  All I seem to want to do lately is sleep.  Thank God for helpful friends and family!

Will write more soon.

Ash, 

Leave a Reply

