My Little Man…

12038050_10154496942589815_2987475600508954138_nMy little man Zeus hasn’t been feeling well.  Rationally I know it could be nothing, but twice now in the last week he has thrown up 3 times, and gone poo on the floor after trying to in the litter box.  Almost like he’s back up or something, even though he’s going daily as per usual.  Yes.. I know my cats pooping schedule lol.

There was food in his throw up, which makes me think he’s scarfing his food too fast, and he seems absolutely fine after he does go through this, but he is 13… and unfortunately he can’t live forever, so it has been something that’s been nagging at my heart when this has happened.

Big Brother finally finished last night.  For one of the few times I didn’t cry lol.  Which is funny, bc it’s who I wanted to win with the final two.

Found out I am anemic.  Which is funny to me bc any time I have been, it’s been bc of B12 bc of my Crohn’s medicine.  This time, my B12 was high… which doesn’t make sense bc I thought that couldn’t happen, and it’s my Iron that’s low!  My Neurologist would scoff in an I told you so tone if he knew lol.  He’s always adamant I have low Iron, and now finally I do.  He was the first person I thought of when I saw the blood work results lol.

Going to see my best friend Nicole tomorrow!  I’m so excited!  It’s been too long, and even longer since I have been able to go out there to see her.  Packing a bag with stuff for her as we always do when we know we’re going to see each other.

It’s only 6am and I’ve been awake since about 4:30 am… I slept a lot yesterday.  I’m over this crappy cold I had thankfully.  I pumped myself with Eckanasia   … I know I am spelling it wrong, but every time I try to spell it, it comes out as euthanasia lol.  Either way, it did the trick and I didn’t get overly sick like I normally would, and only had one day of a man cold lol.

Will talk soon!

Ash,

Leave a Reply

