End of Sept

7fd29eeacea03b1bd7b3ab59264cd115Got to go see Nicole last Friday!  It was nice and relaxing, and I got to cuddle with all the animals… even got to pet Pabu, their little cat who is scared of everyone, due to being originally a stray.  Treats helped!  hehe.  He’s such a handsome little man.

I was able to finally get a washing machine!  FINALLY!  I don’t technically have it yet.  We went to get it today, and no one could get it unhooked from the hoses lol.  So they have it unhooked now, and I am going tomorrow to get it!

Dad and Lois came for a short visit too on Sunday.  It was nice to see them.  I miss my dad so much.  I wish I could see him more!  Thanksgiving is coming soon enough though I suppose.

Zeus is not puking any more, but has had the odd poo still on the floor.  I’m crazy worried about him, so when I get his food, I’m going to ask them if they think I should bring in a sample the next time, or maybe bring him in for blood work.

Still have not had the chance to make my candles yet.  I really want to, but when I’m home I’m either busy catching up on stuff I wasn’t able to do when I’ve been sick, or I’ve been too sick to stand at the oven to do it, or I’m so exhausted I’m just sleeping.  I will get to it soon though and post photos!

Tuesday I went in, and got my heart ultrasound done.  I guess the Neuro wanted one done, then a stress test, and then another ultrasound, but the hospital there doesn’t do that, so I have to find out if the Neuro still wants me to get it done, then get a referral to another office in town that does do it here.

Going to head out.  Will write more, when I know how the tests went, and what their next plan is.  Honestly, I’d like to go right for the tilt table test then.

Talk soon.

Ash,

PS October is Dysautonomia Awareness Month!

Leave a Reply

