Birthday!

100_0002.JPG

How could I forget?  My new Fiestaware!

I haven’t written in so long!  I’ve been having non stop computer problems.  I bought myself a new one and I really liked it, and then it just died on me!  So I exchanged it for one that was the same spec.s for $20 cheaper, and it actually hurt my joints to use!  So I returned it, and online, ordered an Acer Chrome book, and the screen is all messed up, so now I have to return it too!  It’s like I have bad computer juju or something lol.

12178132_10154581067164815_941800585_nMy birthday was yesterday!  Thanks for all the messages!  My sister got me a cute throw pillow that has, “You are my sunshine” on it, bc that’s the song I sing Zeus, and used to his brother Bizkit when they were stressed.  When I put Bizkit down, I sang him that song, and wrote the lyrics on the box he was buried in.  So the song means everything to me.  Plus she got me a zombie gnome LOL.  I totally love it, and it’s gross and cute all at the same time.  I love my gnomies ❤

IMG_0362This weekend is the big Newfie dinner at my aunt’s this year.  I am making a taco dip thing that I personally don’t like, but seems to go over well.  When my mom made it growing up, I always called it cat puke dip LOL.  I’m excited to see my family on that side!  I love them all to bunches.

Sunday, my friend is having her art displayed at a Christmas craft show, so mom, grams and I are going to go.  I’m excited to see her, and love her stuff, and happy I finally get to come to another of her shows for support.

IMG_0317.JPGMy aunt Kelly isn’t going to be down this Christmas 😦  Totally bummed!  Normally, from as long as I can remember, she would swap back and forth between spending Christmas with either her mom, or her dad and my grams here, and then go to the other for Boxing Day, but this year she has to work Boxing Day!  Honestly hate it, bc we have lost so many of our family we spend Christmas with lately, it feels wrong not having her with us on one of the days.

I honestly don’t know what’s happened since I last wrote.  Normally I go back and read the previous entry, so I know where to start catching up.

IMG_0329.JPGI got a bad tooth infection and looked like I had been smashed in the face with a bat lol,  got to finally meet Reese’s previous owner Karalee who has POTS like me, and had a dinner and movie night at her and her fiance’s place, found out I am no longer considered pre diabetic!  I am back to the normal zone, I have a new student of Susan’s started with me, which is always nice since they are always good kids, got my washer and dryer all hooked up.  I just need to buy the dryer vent kit next month.  And yeah, anything else, obviously wasn’t that exciting, or I would have remembered it!

I don’t have a lot of photos to share, bc some are on my phone, and on the computers that are now kaput!  So I shall share what I can find, and hopefully by next time I’ll have the computer crap sorted out, and have photos all in one place!

If not, just in case, Merry Christmas!

Ash,

Leave a Reply

